Announcements
"Stay the fuck at home." Samuel L. Jackson.

 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Shut Up & Declutter My Hud Mutators
Donor
Sydney
Posts: 56
Joined: Jun 2013
It's probably caused by my own incompetence, but I can't seem to get the shut up and declutter mutators working anymore.

I was wondering if anyone knows whats going on with them i.e. if they need updating or something?

Miss declutter my hud in particular Sad
02-10-2015, 07:43 PM
Donor
Posts: 279
Joined: Feb 2014
shut up mutator still works for me, it wont work on servers that havnt enabled it though

maybe try verifying your cache
03-10-2015, 11:31 AM
Donor
Sydney
Posts: 56
Joined: Jun 2013
Thanks man, I tried that and a bunch of other stuff but it just never works now. I even deleted the rogame folder and re-downloaded all the maps etc but still nothing. I can add them and configure them at the menu, but they are just not active for some reason.
03-10-2015, 06:35 PM
Donor
Posts: 279
Joined: Feb 2014
Donor
Sydney
Posts: 56
Joined: Jun 2013
I deleted everything to do with them, got them manually from the tripwire forums and they're working now Smile Might be something to do with steam workshop.
03-10-2015, 07:40 PM
Donor
Posts: 279
Joined: Feb 2014
yeah, i actually didnt like declutter and i had to delete the files manually to disable it, i think the in game menu is a bit gimp because supposedly when you press disable on their it doesnt actually disable.
03-10-2015, 09:32 PM
Administrator
Campbell Canberra AU
Posts: 1,408
Joined: Sep 2012
declutter is probably the best mutator there is ! I cant do RO2 without it.
As for Shut Up, this one is a little mischievous.
Seems it will run ok with RO2 maps but then when an RS map comes along it will turn off.
04-10-2015, 02:08 AM
Commando
Sydney AU
Posts: 289
Joined: Sep 2012
That is one devious mutator.
[url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcm-J7lQT3w]
[img]http://i3.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/826/344/fe7.gif[/img][/url]
04-10-2015, 02:27 AM
i76
Unregistered
 
You have enabled/configured it in-game yeah!?
05-10-2015, 01:31 PM
Donor
Sydney
Posts: 56
Joined: Jun 2013
(05-10-2015 01:31 PM)i76 Wrote:  You have enabled/configured it in-game yeah!?

Yeah I got Declutter working but shutup is dodgy for me. I can add and configure both fine at the menu, but shutup just seems broken no matter what I try.
05-10-2015, 04:16 PM


Forum Jump: