Announcements
"Stay the fuck at home." Samuel L. Jackson.

 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Spark vs ASS
Danzig or WAR!!
Melbourne AU
Posts: 251
Joined: Mar 2013
Hi everyone!

I just wanted to inform everyone of the coming match between clans Spark and ASS.

DETAILS

Date: 14/11/2015
Time: 10:00pm (NZ), 8:00pm AEDT (VIC/NSW/TAS/ACT), 7:30pm ACDT (SA), 7:00pm AEST (QLD), 6:30pm ACST (NT), 5:00pm AWST (WA)
Server: Aussie NZ - S&D Match Server (119.252.191.131:7796)
Game Mode: Search & Destroy
Rounds: 11 (6 to win) per map, 3 mins per round
Teams: 10 players each
Classes: Rifleman +1 Squad Leader (No pistols!)
Maps: Warehouse, Demyansk, and Fallenfighters
Server Password: asshat


If we cant fill out the teams, then we would be happy to fill them with non-members.

Let me know below or on steam if you are interested and available, as well as any ideas/queries you have regarding the match.
Cat will put up a server for the whole week so you can test things for yourself before the match.

I will be updating this post with the specifics so keep checking it!

CURRENT TEAMS

Spark Members:
-LeperMessiah
-Kilborn
-Bloodrocuted
-Kimjungillex
-NilPointer
-Thrak
-Fatal Flaw


ASS Members:
-Butts
-Midareru
-Turnoquil
-Solace
-Accidia
-Barden
-Ozfighter
-Rusty
-Mooch
-Calmos


Reserves:
-Welldone (ASS)
-MLyons (Spark)
-Praefect (Spark)
-senator (ASS)
-Jalex (Spark)
07-11-2015, 11:46 AM
Too Beaucoup
Geelong, VIC
Posts: 343
Joined: Oct 2012
Sign me up.

So ASS is a real clan now?
07-11-2015, 11:50 AM
Private
Posts: 74
Joined: Sep 2015
Sizzle my sausage anytime, of course Australian Sausage Sizzlers is a real clan.
The dankinest, ass-spankinest Australian RO2/RS clan you have ever seen in your entire life. Only top-knotch ass kicking, ass dicking, and potentially ass licking is what you'll get in ASS.

At first it was just me and my mate making a clan so I could name myself assbutts. Eventually a few people asked to join and I ended up making a real clan out of it.
07-11-2015, 11:54 AM
Too Beaucoup
Geelong, VIC
Posts: 343
Joined: Oct 2012
Reminds me of back in the Warhawk days me and my mate put LSD as our clan tags as a joke, next thing we knew people wanted to join and we became a real clan.
07-11-2015, 12:04 PM
Private
Posts: 55
Joined: Sep 2015
My exams are over on the 7th, so count me in for the ASS.
07-11-2015, 12:08 PM
Moderator
Sydney AU
Posts: 474
Joined: Sep 2012
(07-11-2015 11:54 AM)Butts Wrote:  Only top-knotch ass licking is what you'll get in ASS.

literally solace
[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/HPsmRBk.jpg[/IMG]
07-11-2015, 12:59 PM
Private
Posts: 74
Joined: Sep 2015
Solace... licking ass? I'm greatly offended that you could even suggest something like that.

spark [official leader] | Solace is not only the greatest player I have ever encountered, but is also a generally cool, intelligent, and great person.
07-11-2015, 01:13 PM
Admin,TS,Forums,Server
Airbase Alpha
Posts: 9,021
Joined: May 2013
(07-11-2015 01:13 PM)Butts Wrote:  spark [official leader] | Solace is not only the greatest player I have ever encountered, but is also a generally cool, intelligent, and great person.

fucking lol
07-11-2015, 01:27 PM
Donor
Sydney
Posts: 215
Joined: Apr 2013
(07-11-2015 01:27 PM)Geebus Wrote:  
(07-11-2015 01:13 PM)Butts Wrote:  spark [official leader] | Solace is not only the greatest player I have ever encountered, but is also a generally cool, intelligent, and great person.
fucking lol

(07-11-2015 11:54 AM)Butts Wrote:  potentially ass licking is what you'll get in ASS

I don't think you need the word "potentially" there any more :-)
07-11-2015, 01:48 PM
Donor
Posts: 279
Joined: Feb 2014
solace is one of the greatest men who ever walked the earth, may god preserve him
07-11-2015, 05:40 PM


Forum Jump: